Area We Serve

We serve individuals throughout northern California. We serve following Counties.

  1. Alameda
  2. Contra Costa
  3. Napa
  4. Marin
  5. San Francisco
  6. San Mateo
  7. Santa Clara and
  8. Sacramento
  9. Solano counties.

Indira Care Home Health complies with applicable Federal civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex.

© 2019 - Indira Care Home Health